Backstage with the Victoria Secret Angels

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show filmed last night in Shanghai, and though the broadcast doesn’t air until November 28th, let’s have a closer look at what it was like for the models. According to their posts, there were plenty of silk robes, voluminous curls, backstage selfies and squad pics to share.

Every year, the Victoria’s Secret show brings its famous bejewelled Angels together for what is consistently a glittery catwalk extravaganza. It’s the most-watched fashion event of the year (800 million tune in annually) with around $12 million spent on putting the spectacle together – a huge figure considering most runway shows cost an estimated $1million. Now let’s have a look backstage!

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

A post shared by OLIVIER R. (@olivier_rousteing) on

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

A post shared by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

A post shared by Bruna Lírio (@brunalirio) on

Total
1
Shares